FOOD FOR THE EYES AND FOR THE TUMMY

We, as an individual often stroll or eat somewhere else. From simple stores into a fine dining restaurants, we all enjoy the food our mouth were taking. It’s a lot for food nowadays often cost much than before. Deliberating things and slowly improving through time as people were exerting much effort to spend for food, and indulging the greatness of what food brings to them because I must say, “food is really life”.

Zb1MQFji

Hash Brown (upper left)
Clubhouse (middle)
Nachos (lower right)
Lasagna (upper right)

As I was trying to sustain my needs for coping to live just to survive and to produce things that I want to do, I must eat, to eat and to gain energy for my everyday living. Since I was a kid, my grandmother always told me that “kumain ka na at maraming tao ang nagugutom ngayon”, and to be translated that I need to eat because not all have the chance to dine with a delicious food for their mouth to chew.

t_9W38TY

Clubhouse sandwich (upper left)
Nachos (middle)
Mojos (lower right)

Nowadays, food is changing colors, texture, taste and such aspects that may consider as a variety of development through the food we eat and what we want to eat. Through traveling we discover a lot more from what we have as of the present generation. Creating new forms of food like an artist express himself into an art.

Then, suddenly eating such food can really make a person happy. Through times I was struggling and trying to cope up with stress from school, I often tend to eat a lot. Going to places I never been just to try their delicacies. Been to so many places that took my heart, and creates a memory to cherish. Imagine yourself traveling together with your family or your friends just to devour delicious food into your mouth. Isn’t it so great? So fabulously mesmerizing that food may cost more than a money to buy.

So as we went to Caloocan, to be specific “The Hideout”. A cozy place to enjoy, to relax and to eat deliciously served food. I was really having a hard time to choose from their menu. It is difficult to choose a specific food that you want to eat among the list of food that you can really eat. As the crew were also fantastic and truly hospitable for they tell you jokes that is funny enough for you to laugh. Laughter is really a companion of food. Bringing this up, Philippines is a very people-friendly country. Filipinos were giving out warm smiles even when the nature is against them. We, the Filipinos uplift each other through times someone is in need. Giving out the best hospitality and care for everyone.

I must say it is really a must try place to eat. Not only it beholds the culture of the Philippines and different place due to their food but, it is truly an amazing place to dine because it brings you happiness in their servings..

Published by Calvin Ferando

๐Ÿ‘” cosplay | ๐Ÿ‘ž couture | ๐Ÿ“ท lifestyle | ๐ŸŒ world issues